Join Frankston's online arts network

Mavis Parsons

For every ending there is a new beginning; let the adventure begin.

Mavis is a local author who has published three books, a Historical and Family History - DOE FAMILY HISTORY:DISCOVERING OUR PAST a book of Short stories and Poetry - SNIPPETS OF LIFE and a novel THE DOOR:WHAT LIES WITHIN
All are available as paperbacks and ebooks.

A member of Writers Victoria and Frankston Writers Block, Mavis has also had a short story TOWARDS THE LIGHT and two Villanelles, LIFE LONG LOVE and SEASONS PASS published in the Frankston Writers Block Anthology 2017.
She was runner up in the Poetry Section of the Frankston U3A Celebration of Talent 2017.
Books and ebooks available on Ebooks also available on
Paperbacks also available direct from the Author.

Subscribe To The Edge Newsletter

Thanks for your subscription